My decade of writing. A Long List

My decade of writing

Ernie Howard's Night Portals

The decade for me started in a different state and a different life. I began ten years ago afraid to write a blog and ended with numerous titles under my belt. These past ten years have been good to me.

After years of starts and stops, I choose these last ten years to finally take the reigns and write! Below is a list of what I’ve been up to. It has been a fun ten years! Happy New Year!

A World Without Singularity is Near (NorWorld Short Stories Book 1)

The Light Through the Water

Walter: Book One

The Pool: The Pool Series No 1

The Summertime Stairs: The Pool Series No 2

The Storm: Volume 3 of The Pool series

The Pool Omnibus Edition (The Pool Series 1-3)

The Life of Ants: Episode One

The Life of Ants: The Hybrid

On Holiday With an S.O.B.: A Tales from the…

View original post 148 more words

Author: ErnieHoward

Ernie Howard was born on January 29,1977, during a Minnesota blizzard. His two storytelling parents almost didn't make it to the hospital in their beat-up blue Cadillac. Ernie is the author of The Pool, A World Without, Walter, Float, On Holiday with an S.O.B. The Night Portals series, Melody 8 series as well as other titles. All of these books are available on Kindle. Ernie lives with his wife and 3 boys in Henderson, NV, where he dreams up new stories and tries to live every day to the fullest. Have any questions? Want to say hello? Connect with me below. Facebook: Website:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: